The Hockey Hall of Fame on Wednesday announced a six-member class for 2020, including first-ballot inductees Jarome Iginla and Marian Hossa.

The class also included defensemen Kevin Lowe and Doug Wilson, both of whom saw long waits end; Canadian goaltender Kim St-Pierre in the women’s category; and Edmonton Oilers general manager Ken Holland in the builder category.

Iginla is one of the most respected players in recent NHL history and is considered one of the game’s greatest ambassadors. He will be the fourth Black player inducted, after Grant Fuhr, women’s hockey pioneer Angela James and Willie O’Ree. Iginla and Fuhr are the only Black NHL players enshrined for their on-ice accomplishments. O’Ree was chosen in the builder category in 2018 for breaking the league’s color barrier 60 years earlier.