The International Boxing Hall of Fame on Sunday postponed the 31st annual induction weekend because of the coronavirus pandemic.

The Class of 2020 was due to be enshrined during ceremonies at the Canastota, New York, shrine on June 14 during induction weekend. Instead, the Class of 2020 will be inducted along with the Class of 2021 during next year’s induction weekend, June 10-13.

The Class of 2020 is headlined by Bernard Hopkins, Juan Manuel Marquez and “Sugar” Shane Mosley in the modern boxer category, along with Christy Martin and Lucia Rijker, who were elected in the first year a female boxer category was included on the ballot.

Also set for induction are promoters Lou DiBella, Kathy Duva and Dan Goossen in the non-participant category; journalists Bernard Fernandez and Thomas Hauser in the observer category; Frank Erne and Paddy Ryan in the old-timer category; and Barbara Buttrick in the inaugural women’s trailblazer category.