Seattle Mariners rookie outfielder Julio Rodriguez and Cleveland Guardians veteran third baseman Jose Ramirez are the latest participants to join the All-Star Home Run Derby, set for Monday at Dodger Stadium.

Rodriguez will be the 14th rookie to participate, and only two of those have won outright: the New York Mets‘ Pete Alonso in 2019 and New York Yankees‘ Aaron Judge in 2017.

Alonso is the two-time defending champion. Others to have entered this year’s derby are the Atlanta Braves‘ Ronald Acuna Jr., the St. Louis Cardinals‘ Albert Pujols, the Philadelphia Phillies‘ Kyle Schwarber and the Washington Nationals‘ Juan Soto.

One spot remains to be filled for the eight-player field.