Today is the last day to vote in the 2022 Chevrolet MLB All-Star Ballot Finals to decide who will start the 2022 MLB All-Star Game presented by Mastercard. You have until 2 p.m. ET to make your picks. The leading vote-getter in each league from Phase 1 of the voting — Yankees outfielder Aaron Judge in the American League and Braves outfielder Ronald Acuña Jr. in the National League — has already received a spot in his team’s starting lineup at the 92nd Midsummer Classic at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on July 19. In the AL, Shohei Ohtani must have impressed the voters with his performance in Miami on Wednesday, as the two-way star moved slightly ahead of Houston’s Yordan Alvarez at the DH spot. The second AL outfield slot is up for grabs, with Yankees slugger Giancarlo Stanton maintaining his slim lead over Toronto’s George Springer. While on the NL side, the races for the starting spots in the left side of the NL infield are now in a statistical tie, with Cardinals Gold Glover Nolan Arenado catching up to the Padres’ Manny Machado at third, and Trea Turner, who hopes to start in L.A. at short, in a tight race with the Braves’ Dansby Swanson. The winners of All-Star Ballot Finals will be revealed on the 2022 Chevrolet MLB All-Star Starters Reveal show Friday night on ESPN at 7 ET. The pitchers and reserves for both squads — totaling 23 players for each side — will be determined via “Player Ballot” choices and selections made by the Commissioner’s Office. The complete All-Star rosters will be announced during the 2022 Chevrolet MLB All-Star Selection Show on Sunday at 5:30 p.m. ET on ESPN.