Several area fire departments are among those scheduled to receive grant money from the state.  Governor Mike DeWine and the Ohio Department of Commerce’s Division of State Fire Marshal announced the recipients, which include 154 fire departments in 70 counties, with grants totaling over $1.3 million.  Locally, the New Pittsburg Fire Department will receive $10,000 to be used for self-contained breathing apparatus and the Hayesville-Vermillion Fire Department will receive the same amount to be used for communications and personal protective equipment.