Ford has swept the front row in qualifying for the Daytona 500 with former race winners Joey Logano and Michael McDowell shocking powerhouse Hendrick Motorsports. Hendrick drivers had won the Daytona 500 pole in eight of the last nine year years, but the team’s highest qualifier Wednesday night was Kyle Larson in third. Logano turned a lap of 181.9 mph as the 2015 Daytona 500 winner earned his first pole since Atlanta last year. It’s the first Daytona 500 pole for Team Penske and Logano’s first pole on a superspeedway.