The NCAA will host its entire postseason tournament in Indianapolis and surrounding areas with a bubble-like format, officials announced on Monday.

All 68 teams will come to compete for the national championship and play most of the games at multiple venues in Indianapolis, while some games will be staged in Bloomington and West Lafayette. The bulk of the teams will also stay in hotels connected to the Indiana Convention Center, which will be used as a practice facility, per the announcement.

Selection Sunday is still scheduled for March 14 and the Final Four is set to be held April 3 and 5 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis.

In Indianapolis, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Hinkle Fieldhouse and Indiana Farmers Coliseum will be used for tournament games, along with Mackey Arena in West Lafayette and Assembly Hall in Bloomington, per the announcement.