Michigan State athletic director Alan Haller and football coach Mel Tucker on Tuesday announced four new suspensions in the aftermath of the altercation that occurred in the tunnel of Michigan Stadium after the Spartans‘ loss to the Wolverines on Saturday night.

Defensive ends Jacoby Windmon and Brandon Wright and cornerbacks Justin White and Malcolm Jones are now suspended indefinitely.

Previously, Michigan State had suspended linebacker Tank Brown, safety Angelo Grose, defensive end Zion Young and cornerback Khary Crump for their involvement.

“We are transparently working with law enforcement and the Big Ten Conference to evaluate additional facts and evidence surrounding the events in Ann Arbor,” Haller and Tucker said in a statement. “We will continue to take appropriate action in this matter as we learn more. The student-athlete suspensions will remain in place until the investigations are completed.”