The Cleveland Cavaliers have announced their 2023-24 NBA regular season schedule presented by SeatGeek, the organization’s official ticketing partner. The season tips off on Wednesday, Oct. 25 on the road against Brooklyn at 7:30 p.m. ET followed by a home opener back-to-back at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse on Friday, Oct. 27 versus Oklahoma City at 7:30 p.m. ET and Saturday, Oct. 28 versus Indiana at 7:30 p.m. ET. The Cavaliers are slated to play 82 regular season games, including 17 weekend home dates comprised of seven Friday games, three Saturday games and seven Sunday games.

Highlights of the home schedule for the 2023-24 season include a visit from the NBA champion Denver Nuggets on Nov. 19 and a pair of visits from the Eastern Conference champion Miami Heat on Nov. 22 and March 20. Cleveland will also host the Chicago Bulls for a special Martin Luther King Jr. Day game on Jan. 15. Additional marquee opponents coming to Cleveland only once this season include the Golden State Warriors on Nov. 5, the Los Angeles Lakers on Nov. 25, the San Antonio Spurs on Jan. 7, the Phoenix Suns on March 11, and the Memphis Grizzlies on April 10. The Cavaliers will also travel to Paris on Jan. 11 to host Brooklyn at Accor Arena for the franchise’s first-ever game in Europe and third internationally played game in franchise history. The Cavaliers traveled to China in 2007, and Brazil in 2015 during preseason action.

Cleveland will also participate in the inaugural NBA In-Season Tournament, with Group Play games taking place on Tuesdays and Fridays in November. The Cavaliers are set to compete in East Group A with four games against teams in their pool: Nov. 3 at Indiana, Nov. 17 vs. Detroit, Nov. 21 at Philadelphia and Nov. 28 vs. Atlanta. Eight teams (four per conference) will advance from Group Play into the Knockout Rounds. The advancing teams will be the six group winners and two “wild cards” (the team from each conference with the best record in Group Play games that finished second in its group). The Knockout Rounds will consist of single-elimination games in the Quarterfinals (Monday, Dec. 4 and Tuesday, Dec. 5 in NBA market), Semifinals (Thursday, Dec. 7) and Championship (Saturday, Dec. 9). The Semifinals and Championship will take place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. All In-Season Tournament games will count toward the regular-season standings except the Championship game.