The newly formed United Football League has set its eight markets and secured head coaches for each team as it continues its march toward a March 2024 debut on the field, the league announced Monday.

The UFL will remain in four XFL markets, three from the USFL and one that the now-merged leagues shared. The eight teams, all of which are located in either the Eastern or Central time zones, will be split into two conferences that are named after the leagues that formed them. Four XFL coaches and four USFL coaches were retained.

The full breakdown with each team’s coach:

USFL conference
Birmingham Stallions: Skip Holtz
Houston Roughnecks: Curtis Johnson
Memphis Showboats: John DeFilippo
Michigan Panthers: Mike Nolan

XFL conference
Arlington Renegades: Bob Stoops
D.C. Defenders: Reggie Barlow
San Antonio Brahmas: Wade Phillips
St. Louis Battlehawks: Anthony Becht