For the first time since 2015, four Power 5 conference champions have been selected for the College Football Playoff.

No. 1 LSU will face No. 4 Oklahoma in the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl in Atlanta, and No. 2 Ohio State will play No. 3 Clemson in the PlayStation Fiesta Bowl in Glendale, Arizona, as decided by the CFP selection committee Sunday.

Both semifinal games will take place Dec. 28. The College Football Playoff National Championship will be held Jan. 13 at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans.

The Buckeyes – Tigers game will kickoff at 8pm while the L.S.U. – Oklahoma game will start at 4pm.