Quota of Wayne County recently awarded scholarships to nine area students.  The scholarships, which totaled $12,000, went to five students who are already in college and four who just graduated from high school.  This year’s college recipients are Sarah Mendiola, of Grace College, the University of Akron’s Abigail Murphy, Kent State’s Keelin Lloyd, Walsh University’s Brooke Fatzinger and Sammy Rhodes, who is attending the University of Kentucky.  The four scholarship winners who just graduated from high school are Orrville’s Caylin Grimm, Wooster’s Riley Flinner, Dalton’s Matea Martinez and Waynedale’s Ethan Wells.