The Educational Service Center Association recently recognized Ohio’s top students during its annual Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Awards Program.  Area students receiving the award this year were Jenna Hartson, from Ashland High School, Autumn Shaw from Hiland High School and Wooster High School’s John Pomfret.  One senior from each county in Ohio is eligible each year to receive the honor, which was established in 1989.