The Wayne County Agricultural Society announced the winners from last Saturdays election.

Tanya Marty was the leader in votes with 126, followed by Trent Hershey, Jim Borton, Joe Gress, Zach Donley, Scott Maibach and Ann Mumaw.

Each of the seven winners were elected to serve the Wayne County Fair Board on three-year terms.

The Agricultural Society also showed gratitude to Don Reichert and Carl Redick, who are retiring this year, with Reichert retiring after 24 years and Redick retiring after 21 years.