The Wayne County Community Federal Credit Union has announced the winners of its annual scholarship award.  This year’s recipients, each of whom was awarded a $500 scholarship, are Hailey Copeland, of Orrville, and Smithville’s Sarah Meech.  Copeland is headed to the University of Akron, where she’ll major in pre-med, while Meech plans on majoring in economics and pre-law at Mount Union.