The Ohio Department of Education has released its annual school report cards.  The results were revealed on Thursday, with most of the local districts fairing quite well.  Of the ten districts in Wayne County, six received a B (Chippewa, Dalton, Green Local, Norwayne, Rittman & Triway).  Among the remaining schools in the county, Orrville, Southeast Local and Wooster all received a C, while Northwestern got the area’s only D.  In Holmes County, East Holmes earned a B and West Holmes was given a C.  Grades are based on a number of different criteria, including graduation rates, a district’s academic growth and how students perform on state tests.