Ohio Governor Mike DeWine today announced more than $42 million to support physical safety and security upgrades at hundreds of Ohio schools. Included in the list today is 5 area school districts.  This is the fifth round of funding as part of Ohio’s K-12 School Safety Grant Program.   The local districts that will benefit this time around include Central Christian, Northwestern Local, Norwayne Local, Rittman Exempted Village and Wooster City.  The program was created to help schools pay for physical security expenses such as new security cameras, public address systems, automatic door locks, visitor badging systems, and exterior lighting.